5.3.1 Number of awards/medals for outstanding during the last five years

Year	Name of the award/ medal	Team / Individual
2022-23	3 rd (U-46 Kg)	Individual
2022-23	Silver (u-58 Kg)	Individual
2022-23	Runner-up	Team
2022-23	1 st (u-46kg)	Individual
2022-23	2 nd (u-54kg)	Individual
2022-23	3 rd (u-53kg)	Individual
2022-23	1st (u-89kg)	Individual
2022-23	2nd (u-81kg)	Individual

2022-23	Champion	Team
2021-22	Champion (Represent Dibrugarh	Team
2018-19	Gold (u-74kg)	Individual

performance in sports/cultural activities at University/state/national / international level

University / State / National / International
State Level 38 th Taekwondo Championship, 2023 (Organised by All Assam Taekwondo Association
National Level BCAI National ArmWrestling Championship, Bengaluru,2023 from 18 th to 21 Merch
Dibrugarh University Inter-College Cricket (Men) Tournament,2022-23 from 14 th February,2023 [University Level]
Dibrugarh University Inter-College Taekwondo (men/Women) Championship [University Level]
Dibrugarh University Inter-College Taekwondo (men/Women) Championship [University Level]
Dibrugarh University Inter-College Taekwondo (Men/Women) Championship [University Level]
Dibrugarh University Inter- College WeightLifting(Men/Women) Championship from 28 th to 29 December,2023[University Level]
Dibrugarh University Inter- College WeightLifting(Men/Women) Championship from 28 th to 29 December,2024[University Level]

Dibrugarh University Inter-College (Men/Wom	nen) Volleyball Tournament from 29 $^{ m th}$ to $30^{ m th}$
December,2022[U	Iniversity Level]

Invitational Inter-University Cricket (Men's) Tournament organised by Assam Cricket Association held at Assam Agriculture University, Jorhat from 13-02-2022 to 20-02-2022

Dibrugarh University Inter-College Taekwondo Competition (Men/Women) from 6th to 07th January, 2019[University Level]

(award for a team event should be counted as one)

Sports / Cultural	Name of the student
Sports (Taekwondo)	Miss Roshni Murah
Sports (Arm Wrestling)	Miss. Nayandeep Kaur
Sports-Cricket (Men)	 Akhil Kalita Somnath Sharma Chandan Singh Yadav Sandeep Kumar Patel Ankit Yadav Rahmat Ali Khan Ankur Kumahar Saurabh Bishnu Dhruva Chowdhury Jit Das Ankush Kalar Drun Dhar Bishal Gorh Himangshu Borah
Sports (Taekwondo)	1.Miss Roshni Murah
Sports (Taekwondo)	2. Ritupan Goswami.
Sports (Taekwondo)	3. Miss. Gitika Tanti
Sports (Weight Lifting)	1.Sri. Dipankar Gogoi
Sports (Weight Lifting)	2.Miss.Santipriya Sonowal

	1.Darathi Borah
	2.Prionka Kalita
	3.Bidisha Gogoi
	4.Sabita Tanti
Sports-Volleyball(Women)	5.Karolina Hatimuria
	6.Joyshree Gogoi
	7.Barasha Hazarika
	8.Sangita Borah
	9.Neha Kumari Sah
	10.Jahnabi Gogoi
	11.Nisha Kumari Balmiki
Sports-Cricket (Men)	Sri Akhil Kalita
	Sri Biswas Kumar Singh
Sports (Taekwondo)	Sri Ajoy Bosumatary